Skip to content

Bath Time

August 26, 2012

 

Does this picture say, i’m impressed to you? No, it doesn’t. A few times of year I have to endure this insane torture. Apparently I “rolled in something icky” stupid human I am more than capable of keeping myself clean! Unlike that filthy dog that you have to bathe on a weekly basis! And instead of just bathing me and getting it over, what do you do? You stop and take pictures!! You will regret this. I hope you enjoy waking up at dawn every morning.

 

Well this part isn’t so bad, I like the cuddles, so okay I’ll retract my claws. I’m still mad though, but this blanket is soft, and warm. Now let me down so I can go roll in the garden and I promise I wont hurt you.

 

 

 

 

-Isis

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

